RKdpl

DIENSTPLAN

 

Dienstplan Subscribe to calendar
Mon, 30.05.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 31.05.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 01.06.2022
3-5
05:00-16:00
Thu, 02.06.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 07.06.2022
N
19:00-07:00
Thu, 09.06.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Fri, 10.06.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 13.06.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 14.06.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 15.06.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Mon, 20.06.2022
4
07:00-19:00
Tue, 21.06.2022
3
07:00-17:00
Wed, 22.06.2022
4
07:00-19:00